You’re a genius…

…if you regularly read my blog and have any idea what I’m talking about. Douglas Mangum’s recent post at Biblia Hebraica on Top Bible Blogs impelled me to re-check my Blog Readability rating and it came out as genius. Last time I checked I was college – graduate level. At first this seems like a good thing, but on the other hand, my goal was to make some of these linguistic concepts and articles more accessible. Hopefully my high rating is because I include so much technical jargon, but I explain enough of it that you know what I’m talking about.

By the way, my Technorati authority rating is 19, which means that 19 different people have linked to my blog at one time or another. I’m so proud.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “You’re a genius…”

  1. James Pate Says:

    Actually, I like the way you summarize these articles. You phrase them better than the articles do themselves! And I was glad that you defined the quivis construction in that one post.

    But I’ve gotten all sorts of things on that Blog Readability test–high school, undergrad, genius.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

