It’s over

I finished my last exam today. The Akkadian went well, and the Semitics part was not exactly what I expected, but I think I passed. I still have to await the final word, but it feels good to be done. Now starts summer vacation.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “It’s over”

  1. Carl Says:

    Whoo hoo! Congratulations, Peter!

  2. Jay Says:

    Congratulation! Now breathe easy and enjoy the Final Four.

  3. anummabrooke Says:

    “…the Semitics part was not exactly what I expected…”

    Wow, that phrase brought back not just one, but a flurry of episodes from my coursework. :^)

    (Belated) congratulations!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

