Home Run

Tonight at softball I hit a home run over the left center field fence. Not Bible or Hebrew related, but I thought I would just let everyone know. See, I have been playing baseball my whole life, and this is the first time I have ever hit a home run out of the park in an actual game. I remember vividly the few times I came up short in High School, though I did hit a couple out in practice. Yes it was a little wind blown, and yes it did hit the top of the fence on the way out, but it was still a pretty good shot. Now I am going to have a beer.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Home Run”


  1. You deserve a hit for that one!

  2. Ahavah Says:

    Well I guess then – hearty congratulations and felicitations are in order!

    :0D Well done you!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 156 other followers

