Back from vacation…

Double Diamond Extreme Sledding

Double Diamond Extreme Sledding

Well, we’re back from Colorado. I went the past three days without any internet or TV, so I have no idea what has happened and I’m sorting through about 100 e-mails and 50 blog posts this morning.

Henry, Jack, and I bummed around Denver for a couple days while my wife was speaking at a conference. Then we headed out to Breckenridge where we were offered the use of a vacation house for a few days. We didn’t get any skiing in with the little kids, but here’s a picture of Henry and I sledding at 9600′. Now back to Gilgamesh…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

