One step closer

This summer and fall I have been working on a paper that summarizes much of the linguistic research that forms the background of my dissertation topic. I finally finished and sent the paper off to my advisor yesterday, so if all goes well I can begin working on the actual dissertation proposal here in the next couple of weeks.

I have been neglecting my blog lately, but I will try to condense some of my research into a series of posts to give a sense of where my research is heading.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “One step closer”

  1. Ahavah-Shimeon Says:

    Well done on completely the first hurdle! I remember the joy I felt when I first handed mine over.

    I look forward to reading about your research and conclusions..

  2. John Hobbins Says:

    Great news. Keep on trucking.


Leave a Reply

